DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI

prof
Prof. Bernard O. Aduda
E-mail: boaduda@uonbi.ac.ke or adudaboc.ba@gmail.com Tel: +254 721 267 858 Read More UoN Profile
mwambora
Prof. Julius M. Mwabora
E-mail:mwabora@uonbi.ac.ke; jmwabora@gmail.com Mobile number: +254722709507 Read More UoN Profile
wanjala
Prof. Francis Wanjala, Nyongesa(Ph.d)
Email:fnyongesa@uonbi.ac.ke fnyongesa2012@gmail.com Read More UoN Profile
waita
Dr. Sebastian Waita
E-mails: swaita@uonbi.ac.ke Mobile: +254 (0)722 838140 Read More UoN Profile
musembi
Dr. Robinson J. Musembi
Email: musembirj@uonbi.ac.ke Read More UoN Profile
daniel
Mr. Daniel Micah Nyaamba
An aspiring PhD student UoN Profile
boniface
Mr. Boniface J.M. Muthoka
Senior Technologist- Department of Physics University of Nairobi Read More UoN Profile
moturi
Ms. Joyce Moturi
Information technology specialist UoN Profile
banard
Mr. Bernard Mbaa Kamau
Specialist in computer hardware and basic electrical skills UoN Profile
alex
Dr. Alex Awuor Ogacho
E-mail: ogachoa@uonbi.ac.keor alexogacho@gmail.com Mobile:+ 254 714 952 661 Read More UoN Profile
samson
Mr. Samson Njogu (MSc)
Email: njoguus@yahoo.com, njoguumuriuki22@gmail.com Cell phone: 0721212706 or 0773636663. Read More UoN Profile
mary
Sr. Mary Taabu Simiyu (MSc)
Email: marytaabu@students.uonbi.ac.ke Read More UoN Profile
moraro
Mogunde Charles Moraro
PhD students Read More UoN Profile